Skip to content

Declaration of Election by Voting

2022 Municipal Election

As of September 19, 2022, after 4:00 pm, the District of Mackenzie is officially declaring the 2022 General Local Election by voting for the following candidates:


Candidates for the office of Mayor:

Atkinson, Joan

Mortensen, Mitch


Candidates for the offices of Councillor:

Barnes, Andy

Brumovsky, Viktor

Dunnings, John

Gordy, Jamie

Hipkiss, Amber

Kyllo, Peter

McMeeken, Raye

Nelson, Janice

Tapper, Kyle

Wright, Jesse


Official Declaration Document

Scroll To Top