Department & Staff Directory

Department & Staff Directory

Mayor & Council | 250-997-3221 Mayor Joan Atkinson
Email Joan Councillor Andy Barnes
Email Andy Councillor Viktor Brumovsky
Email Viktor Councillor Peter Grogan
Email Peter Councillor Amber Hancock
Email Amber Councillor Raye McMeeken
Email Raye Councillor Jim Wiens
Email Jim Administration & Corporate Services | 250-997-3221 Dean McKinley
Chief Administratie Officer
Email Dean Diane Smith
Director of Corporate Services
Email Diane Daris Gillis
Legislative Clerk/Executive Assistant
Email Daris Debbie Ives
Legislative Clerk/Executive Assistant
Email Debbie Emily Kaehn
Economic Development Coordinator
Email Emily


Finance Department | 250-997-3221 Kerri Borne
Chief Financial Officer
Email Kerri Emily-Anne Therrien
Finance Manager
Email Emily-Anne Public Works Department | 250-997-3761

After-Hours Emergency:  250-997-7438

Scott Drysdale
Director of Operations
Email Scott Travis Wall
General Manager of Public Works
Email Travis Ken Gawryluk
Building Inspector & Project Manager
Email Ken Angelina Sexton
Public Works Administrative Coordinator
Email Angelina Recreation Services | 250-997-5283 Stacey Miranda
Director of Recreation Services
Email Stacey Sarah Deley
Recreation Administration Manager
Email Sarah Fire Department | 250-997-4221 Jamie Guise
Fire Chief
Email Jamie Keinan Carty
Deputy Fire Chief
Email Keinan Danielle Dysserinck
Deputy Emergency Program Coordinator
Email Danielle Bylaw Services | 250-997-3882 (press 0) Scott Drysdale
Director of Operations
Email Scott Bylaw Officers & Animal Control
250-997-3882 (press 0)
Email Animal Control Report a Problem or Concern Provide Feedback


District Office

1 Mackenzie Blvd
Mackenzie, BC


Email the District